Home > About > Our Organization > Contacts

Contacts

Corporate Offices

1501 Virginia Ave.
Harrisonburg, VA 22802
540-438-4225
888-564-8672

President/CEO
Judith Trumbo, jtrumbo@vmrc.org
540-564-3401

Chief Financial Officer
Mike Piper, mpiper@vmrc.org
540-564-3678

Vice President of Support Services
Shawn Printz, sprintz@vmrc.org
540-438-4219

Vice President of Design & Construction
Marv Nisly, mnisly@vmrc.org
540-564-3601

Marketing Services

Chief Marketing Officer
Diane Weaver, dweaver@vmrc.org
540-564-3409

Public Relations, Media Liaison
Maureen Pearson, mpearson@vmrc.org
540-438-4205

Director of Community Sales
Jefferson Burgess, jburgess@vmrc.org
540-564-3400

Marketing and Sales Representative
Victoria Beahm, vbeahm@vmrc.org
540-564-6532

Resident Life

Vice President of Residential Living
Regina Schweitzer, rschweitzer@vmrc.org
540-564-3452

Vice President of Supportive Living
Melissa Fortner, mfortner@vmrc.org
540-564-3701

Guide at Woodland Park
Gladys McNemar, gmcnemar@vmrc.org
540-564-3560

Volunteer Services Manager
Emily Weller, eweller@vmrc.org
540-564-3524

Arts & Education Manager
Lolly Miller, lmiller@vmrc.org
540-564-3625

VMRC Foundation

Executive Director
Les Helmuth, lhelmuth@vmrc.org
540-564-6556

The Wellness Center

Wellness Center Director
Melinda Noland, bhay@vmrc.org
540-564-3725

Catering Services
Manager
Cookie Lam, clam@vmrc.org
540-438-4211