1-​877-806-3389
discover more below

Staff

Administrative Offices
1501 Virginia Ave.
Harrisonburg, VA 22802
(540) 438-4225
(888) 564-8672

President/CEO
Judith Trumbo,
jtrumbo@vmrc.org
(540) 564-3401

Chief Financial Officer
Mike Piper,
mpiper@vmrc.org
(540) 564-3678

Vice President, Support Services
Shawn Printz,
sprintz@vmrc.org
(540) 438-4219

Vice President, Technology
Scott Kleist,
skleist@vmrc.org
(540) 564-3412

 Marketing Services

Chief Marketing Officer
Diane Weaver,
dweaver@vmrc.org
(540) 564-3409

Director of Public Relations, Media Liaison
Maureen Pearson,
mpearson@vmrc.org
(540) 438-4205

Director of Community Sales
Jefferson Burgess,
jburgess@vmrc.org
(540) 437-4360

Marketing Manager,
Assisted Living & Complete Living Care

Victoria Beahm,
vbeahm@vmrc.org
(540) 564-6532

Admissions Coordinator,
Transitional Care
Daniel Shickel,
dshickel@vmrc.org
(540) 564-3502

 Resident Life 

Vice President, Residential Living
Regina Schweitzer,
rschweitzer@vmrc.org
(540) 564-3452

Vice President, Supportive Living
Jonathan Hamilton
jhamilton@vmrc.org
(540) 564-3701

Guide, Woodland Park
Betsy Thorpe,
bthorpe@vmrc.org
(540) 564-3560

 Wellness & Community Based Services

Vice President
Betsy Hay,
bhay@vmrc.org
(540) 564-3725

Director, Wellness Center
Melinda Noland,
mnoland@vmrc.org
(540) 574-3851

Volunteer Services Manager
Emily Weller,
eweller@vmrc.org
(540) 564-3524

Arts & Education Manager
Lolly Miller,
lmiller@vmrc.org
(540) 564-3625

 Dining Services 

Director
Chris Thompson,
cthompson@vmrc.org
(540) 564-3577

Catering 
Craig Smith
csmith@vmrc.org
(540) 432-7242

 

VMRC Foundation

Executive Director
Les Helmuth,
lhelmuth@vmrc.org
(540) 564-6556

Request Information
Wellness Center
Campus Services & Features