discover more below

Staff

Administrative Offices
1501 Virginia Ave.
Harrisonburg, VA 22802
(540) 438-4225
(888) 564-8672

President/CEO
Judith Trumbo,
jtrumbo@vmrc.org
(540) 564-3401

Chief Financial Officer
Mike Piper,
mpiper@vmrc.org
(540) 564-3678

Vice President, Support Services
Shawn Printz,
sprintz@vmrc.org
(540) 438-4219

Vice President, Technology & Facilities
Scott Kleist,
skleist@vmrc.org
(540) 564-3412

Marketing Services

Chief Marketing & Hospitality Officer
Diane Weaver,
dweaver@vmrc.org
(540) 564-3409

Director of Public Relations & Outreach
Maureen Pearson,
mpearson@vmrc.org
(540) 438-4205

Director of Community Sales
Jefferson Burgess,
jburgess@vmrc.org
(540) 437-4360

Marketing Manager,
Assisted Living & Complete Living Care

Victoria Beahm,
vbeahm@vmrc.org
(540) 564-6532

Admissions Manager,
Transitional Care
Daniel Shickel,
dshickel@vmrc.org
(540) 564-3502

Resident Life 

Vice President, Residential Living
Regina Schweitzer,
rschweitzer@vmrc.org
(540) 564-3452

Vice President, Supportive Living
Betsy Thorpe, 
bthorpe@vmrc.org
(540) 564-3560

Director of Assisted Living
Kristin Trask,
ktrask@vmrc.org
(540) 564-3559

Director of Nursing, Complete Living & Transitional Care
Dana Farrar,
dfarrar@vmrc.org
(540) 564-3503

Wellness & Community Based Services

Vice President
Betsy Hay,
bhay@vmrc.org
(540) 564-3725

Director, Wellness Center & Life Enrichment
Melinda Noland,
mnoland@vmrc.org
(540) 574-3851

Volunteer Services Manager
Emily Young,
eyoung@vmrc.org
(540) 564-3524

Arts & Education Program Manager
Lolly Miller,
lmiller@vmrc.org
(540) 564-3625

Dining Services 

Director
Bishal Pandey,
bpandey@vmrc.org
(540) 564-3577

Cafe/Catering Manager
Donna Stover
dstover@vmrc.org
(540) 432-7242/578-1450

Catering Assistant
Jenny Housden
jhousden@vmrc.org 
540-432-7247/810-8290

VMRC Foundation
Executive Director
Les Helmuth,
lhelmuth@vmrc.org
(540) 564-6556

Request Information
Wellness Center
Campus Services & Features