The WELLNESS CENTER

discover more

Staff

President/CEO
Troy Snyder
tsnyder@vmrc.org
(540) 564-3401

Chief Financial Officer
Mike Piper
mpiper@vmrc.org
(540) 564-3678

Vice President, 
Technology & Facilities

Scott Kleist
skleist@vmrc.org
(540) 564-3412

Human Resources

Vice President,
Human Resources
Charlene Keith
ckeith@vmrc.org
(540) 438-4219

Marketing Services

Vice President,
Marketing & Communications

Maureen Pearson
mpearson@vmrc.org
(540) 438-4205

Director of Sales
Kirsten Payne
kpayne@vmrc.org
(540) 564-6532

 

Associate Director of Sales
Victoria Beahm
vbeahm@vmrc.org
(540) 564-6532

Senior Marketing Specialist
Misty Rhodes
mrhodes@vmrc.org
(540) 564-3418

Admissions Director, 
Short-term Rehab and Long-Term Care
Daniel Shickel 
dshickel@vmrc.org
(540) 564-3502

Resident Life

Vice President,
Residential Living
Scott Richardson
srichardson@vmrc.org
(540) 564-3452

Vice President,
Supportive Living
Betsy Thorpe
bthorpe@vmrc.org
(540) 564-3701

Director of Assisted Living
Kristin Trask
ktrask@vmrc.org
(540) 564-3559

Director of Nursing, Complete Living Care
Rebecca Kline
rkline@vmrc.org
(540) 564-3503

Wellness & Community Based Services 

Vice President, Wellness and Community Based Services
Melinda Noland
mnoland@vmrc.org
(540) 574-3851

Volunteer Services Manager
Emily Shickel 
eshickel@vmrc.org
(540) 564-3524

Arts & Education Program Manager
Lolly Miller
lmiller@vmrc.org
(540) 564-3625

VMRC Foundation 

Executive Director
Les Helmuth, 
lhelmuth@vmrc.org
(540) 564-6556

Administrative Offices 
1501 Virginia Ave.
Harrisonburg, VA 22802
(540) 438-4225
(888) 564-8672

Text Size
Scroll

CONTACT US today

click here

Our SERVICES & AMENITIES

discover here

testimonials

“For us, volunteering gives us the opportunity to meet people from all areas of the VMRC campus and has broadened our perspective and understanding of the community we now call ‘home’.”

- Carter and Mary Ellen Lyons