For General Information Call:
For Sales & Marketing Call: 540-564-3400
Menu
Staff - Test Page

Staff - Test Page

President/CEO
Judith Trumbo
jtrumbo@vmrc.org
(540) 564-3401

Chief Financial Officer
Mike Piper
mpiper@vmrc.org
(540) 564-3678

Vice President,
Human Resources
Charlene Keith
ckeith@vmrc.org
(540) 438-4219

Vice President, 
Technology & Facilities

Scott Kleist
skleist@vmrc.org
(540) 564-3412

Marketing Services

Vice President,
Marketing & Communications

Maureen Pearson
mpearson@vmrc.org
(540) 438-4205

Director of Community Sales
Jefferson Burgess
jburgess@vmrc.org
(540) 437-4360

Content Marketing Manager
Rebekah Harsh
rharsh@vmrc.org
(540) 564-3464

Marketing Manager, Assisted Living & Complete Living Care
Victoria Beahm
vbeahm@vmrc.org
(540) 564-6532

Admissions Manager, 
Transitional Care
Daniel Shickel 
dshickel@vmrc.org
(540) 564-3502

Resident Life 
 

Vice President, Residential Living
Scott Richardson
srichardson@vmrc.org
(540) 564-3452

Vice President,
Supportive Living
Betsy Thorpe
bthorpe@vmrc.org
(540) 564-3701

Director of Assisted Living
Kristin Trask
ktrask@vmrc.org
(540) 564-3559

Director of Nursing, Complete Living Care
Rebecca Kline
rkline@vmrc.org
(540) 564-3503

Wellness & Community Based Services
 

Vice President
Betsy Hay
bhay@vmrc.org
(540) 564-3725

Director, Wellness Center
Melinda Noland
mnoland@vmrc.org
(540) 574-3851

Volunteer Services Manager
Emily Shickel 
eshickel@vmrc.org
(540) 564-3524

Arts & Education Program Manager
Lolly Miller
lmiller@vmrc.org
(540) 564-3625

Dining Services 
 

Director
Michael Friend
mfriend@vmrc.org
(540) 564-3577

Dining/Hospitality Manager
Shelley Boyers
sboyers@vmrc.org
(540) 438-4211

Catering Assistant
Jenny Housden
jhousden@vmrc.org 
540-432-7247/810-8290

VMRC Foundation 

Executive Director
Les Helmuth, 
lhelmuth@vmrc.org
(540) 564-6556

Text Size
Scroll

Contact Information

For General Information

For Sales & Marketing Information

540-564-3400

Address

Get Retirement Living Email Updates